Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

2019 - 2021 Cherokee County Republican Party Officers

Chair
 Kerry Luedke  kerry.luedke@cherokeecountygop.com
First Vice Chair Donna Kosicki
donna.kosicki@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Candidates and Elected Officials Harry Abrams  harry.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Communications George Iacovacci  george.iacovacci@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Fundraising and Events Pat Wallace  pat.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Membership Marvin Lefebvre marvin.lefebvre@cherokeecountygop.com
Assistant Treasurer
John Wallace john.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com
Treasurer Sharlet Keilman sharlet.keilman@cherokeecountygop.com
Secretary Linda Parker galfparker@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary  Allie Hahn
allie.hahn@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 1  Camille Brown camille.brown@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 2  Kendra Brazell
kendra.brazell@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 3 Lauren Abrams lauren.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 4
Charles Jones charles.jones@cherokeecountygop.com
General Counsel Kyle Wallace kyle.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com
Parliamentarian  Donna Kosicki
donna.kosicki@cherokeecountygop.com
Chair of the Rules Committee Harry Abrams  harry.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com



Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678-721-1969

Copyright 2016 - 2019 Cherokee County Republican Party 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software