Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

Leadership

2017 -2019 CCRP Officers

Chairman — Trenton Adams - trenton.adams@cherokeecountygop.com

Immediate Past Chair —  Rick Davies - rick.davies@cherokeecountygop.com

First VC — Don Ware - don.ware@cherokeecountygop.com

VC of Candidates and Elected Officials — Maury Nunes - Maury.Nunes@cherokeecountygop.com

VC of Communications — George Iacovacci - george.iacovacci@cherokeecountygop.com

VC Fundraising and Events — Kevin Wright - kevin.wright@cherokeecountygop.com

VC Membership — Marvin Lefebvre - marvin.lefebvre@cherokeecountygop.com

VC Precinct Development — Derek Poarch - derek.poarch@cherokeecountygop.com

Treasurer — Bill Parrish - bill.parrish@cherokeecountygop.com

Asst Treasurer — Patricia Arnold - patricia.arnold@cherokeecountygop.com

Secretary — Debbie Staver - debbie.staver@cherokeecountygop.com

Asst Secretary — Kerry Luedke - kerry.luedke@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 1 - John Marion - john.marion@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 2 - (Pro Tem) Richard Jordan - richard.jordan@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 3 -  David Hodges - david.hodges@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 4 - Sharlet Keilman - sharlet.keilman@cherokeecountygop.com  

General Counsel — Kyle Wallace - kyle.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com


Precinct Number Precinct Name Precinct Chair Email Phone
AREA 1
004 Ball Ground Michael Huneke m...@att.net -
010 Canton Kimberly Ware
013 Clayton Helmut Baxter
014 Conns Creek Greg Veal
018 Freehome Melinda Mock m...@bellsouth.net 770 475 9454
020 Hightower Kimberly Ware
027 Macedonia Ryan Bergmans
030 R M Moore Sarah Yarbrough s...@yahoo.com 770-345-4533
031 R T Jones Harry Johnston h...@comcast.net 770-479-5327
033 Salacoa Gary Galyon
041 Waleska Morris Nunes
044 Neese Peter Chester p...@hotmail.com 770-591-1324
AREA 2
001 Air Acres Eric J. Haffner e...@yahoo.com 404 368 3400
002 Arnold Mill Karen Sacandy k...@Sacandy.com 404-452-9980
003 Avery James Trucks
008 Bradshaw VACANT
019 Hickory Flat Steve Miller
026 Little River James Murray
028 Mountain Road Richard Jordan r...@RichardJordan.us 770-335-1814
038 Union Hill Marvin Lefebvre m...@att.net 678.296.1755
039 Univeter Justin Bagwell j...@yahoo.com 404-602-2707 
043 Woodlands Duane Meek
AREA 3
005 Bascomb Jack Staver
009 Bridgemill Nathaniel Cain
022 Holly Springs Ashli Williams a...@gmail.com (678) 687-9437
024 Liberty Lauren Abrams l...@yahoo.com 404-421-7237
034 Sixes David Hodges d...@cherokeecountygop.com -
035 Sutalee Vacant
036 Teasley Kevin Wright k...@gmail.com 502 649-0089
037 Toonigh Helmut Baxter h...@hotmail.com -
040 Victoria Eileen O'Connor e...@yahoo.com -
042 Wildcat Denice Semple d...@yahoo.com 678-558-3038
AREA 4
006 Bells Rodney Arnold
007 Booth John Longshore l...@yahoo.com 407-446-1983
011 Carmel John Wallace
012 Woodstock Vacant
015 Deer Run Patricia Arnold
016 Dixie Charles Jones c...@attorneycjones.com 706-202-5548
021 Hillside VACANT
023 Kellogg Peter Castello
029 Oak Grove Sharlet Keilman s...@msn.com 404-429-2818
032 Rose Creek Linda Parker


 Copyright 2016  Cherokee County Republican Party is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software