Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

Cherokee County State and District Committee members

District Position

First name

Last name

Email Address

District Member

Julie

Smith

smith8693@yahoo.com

District Member

Camille

Brown

csb.mac@gmail.com

District Member

Judy

Griffin

jzgriffin@yahoo.com

District Member

Allie

Hahn

bookallie@gmail.com

District Member

Sharlet

Keilman

sharmalar@msn.com

District Member

Kyle

Wallace

kyle.wallace@alston.com

Dist. Assistant Treasurer

John

Wallace

jwallgop@bellsouth.net

District Treasurer Danny

Dukes

dfdukes@dannyfdukes.com

Dist. Recording Secretary  Linda  Parker galfparker@gmail.com
State Member

Kerry

Luedke

kerry.luedke@cherokeecountygop.com

State Member

Harry

Abrams

habrams01@comcast.net

State Member

Ellen

Diehl

ellen.diehl@cherokeecountygop.com

State Member

Marvin

Lefebvre

mlefebvre1947@gmail.com

State Member

Donna

Kosicki

donna.kosicki@cherokeecountygop.com

State Member

John

Longshore

longshorejohn96@yahoo.com

 

 



Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678-721-1969

Copyright 2016 - 2019 Cherokee County Republican Party 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software