Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

2019 - 2021 Cherokee County Republican Party Officers

 Kerry Luedke
First Vice Chair Donna Kosicki
Vice Chair of Candidates and Elected Officials Harry Abrams
Vice Chair of Communications George Iacovacci
Vice Chair of Fundraising and Events Pat Wallace
Vice Chair of Membership Marvin Lefebvre
Assistant Treasurer
John Wallace
Treasurer Sharlet Keilman
Secretary Linda Parker
Assistant Secretary  Allie Hahn
Precinct Manager Area 1  Camille Brown
Precinct Manager Area 2  Kendra Brazell
Precinct Manager Area 3 Lauren Abrams
Precinct Manager Area 4
Charles Jones
General Counsel Kyle Wallace
Parliamentarian  Donna Kosicki
Chair of the Rules Committee Harry Abrams

Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678-721-1969

Copyright 2016 - 2019 Cherokee County Republican Party 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software